keyboard_arrow_up

Spedizioni Doganali

  • Spedizioni Doganali
  • Campisi Franco Alfio Tel: 095.362208 campisifranco.dirigentesuperiore.dogane@hotmail.it
    Di Bella Salvatore Tel: 095.315351 dibella@salvatoredibella.com
    Diolosà Michele Tel: 095.313120 mdiolos@tin.it
    Giurato Salvatore s_giurato@virgilio.it
    Indaco Cosimo Tel: 095.325737 cosimoindaco@prezsped.it
    Indaco Cosimo Mario c.indaco@indacosped.it
    Indaco Manuela Tel: 095.325737 manuelaindaco@perezsped.it
    Indaco Salvatore Tel: 095.325737 indaco@dimtel.nti.it
    Marangolo Giuseppe Tel: 095.7139118 amministrazione@dmservizi.it
    Marino Alessandro Tel: 095.7139138 amarino@femarspa.it
    Roggio Domenico Tel: 095.536028 domenico.roggio@tiscali.it
    Tamà Emanuele Tel: 095.7461034 e.tama@tin.it
    Trombetta Antonino Tel: 095.320240 nino.trombetta@sogesal.com
  • Antonio La Pira Via Capitaneria, 22, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.976551
    Augusto Caramagno Via Capitaneria, 4, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.523164 ciemme@simail.it
    Bella Giovanni Shipping & trading S.r.l. Via X Ottobre, 89, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.978733 gbella@gbella.it
    Cap. S. Romeo & C. Ferreri Srl Via Capitaneria, 32, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.521874 b.ferreri@romeo-ferreri.com
    Corrado Infantino Via Capitaneria, 32, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.977021 corradoinfantino@virgilio.it
    Davide Fazio Via Capitaneria, 32, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. 0931.971053
    Giovanni Intravaia Via Darsena, 30, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.976447
    Luigi & Nicola Mastroviti Srl Via marina ponente, 71 b, 96011 Augusta (SR) T.+39 0931.977700 mastroviti@mastroviti.com
    M.S. Giovanni Boccadifuoco & Figli  Via Capitaneria, 32, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.521933 info@boccadifuoco.it
    Panessidi Sebastiano Via Capitaneria, 32, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.977022
    Pitruzzello Salvatore Via Darsena, 14, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.521970 sapi@pitruzzello.it
    Ponzio Giuseppa – c/o Se.a.mar Srl Via Caracciolo, 124, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.978188 seamar@seamar-srl.com
    Purpura Francesco Via Adua, 4, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.522949 fpurpura@augol.it
    Romeo Domenico Via Principe Umberto, 83, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. e F. +39 0931.523104 :romeo@tvttravel.com
    Romeo Francesco Via Capitaneria, 32, 96011 Augusta (SR) T. +39 0931.978767
    SITRA Srl Via Millo I trav. – 96011 Augusta (SR) T. e F. +39 0931.521812

6.560 mt

Banchine

625.800 m2

Piazzali

24.000.000 m2

Specchi Acquei

11.855 mt

Pontili/Accosti

243.746 unità

Traffico Passeggeri

33.932.855 tonn.

Merci Movimentate

372.822 unità

Traffico rotabili

49.198 unità

Container